Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 17, 2021

Excellent service on our visit today. Done quickly. Returned a clean car. Our service person was very friendly and very accommodating. We will return for service again.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 16, 2021

Friendly sales people. Very accommodating

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 16, 2021

Had a great experience buying my first Audi. Everyone was very helpful and the process was quick. Curtis was a very good salesman. Definitely check them out!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 16, 2021

I was in the market for a new car. I highly recommend Mike Kinney at Wyoming Valley Motors. Super nice guy. He stayed in contact with me the whole time and handled any questions and concerns I had. A pleasure to do business with. Thanks again.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 16, 2021

Great service,a car wash was included

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 15, 2021

We had a lovely experience from start to finish in finding the right vehicle for our family needs. We look forward to coming back in the future.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 14, 2021

Keri D was a great help to me with the process of buying my new Audi which I love the car Thanks so much And Alex for helping me set up the car

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 14, 2021

Gary and Angelo at WVM was very helpful and made the whole process so easy . This is the 3rd car from WVM Kia and will not be the last

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 14, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 14, 2021

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 13, 2021

Get my auto services done at WVM.!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 13, 2021

Thank you for taking care of an oil problem caused by another dealership! I brought my car in earlier than it should have and the problem was rectified the next day.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 13, 2021

My family has been buying cars from WVM for years now and has had nothing but great experiences. I went browsing for my first new car & was immediately greeted & taken care of by the personable Gary Ottaviani. After I took a test drive, I was sold. Angelo Berretta helped me through paperwork and got me set up with the fantastic maintenance program. I would definitely recommend making WVM your first stop if you’re itching for a new car!

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 9, 2021

Knowledgeable friendly service

Google logo
Google Apr 9, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 8, 2021

What a great experience meeting with friendly staff. Went in wanting the car, left loving it even more. Sales were wonderful and honest to me. I was fairly stingy on a budget, and they helped me work around that. Thanks, once again.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 7, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 7, 2021

Made the car buying experience pleasurable. Five stars for Keri Delasalla. 25 word minimum is a strange survey request And should definitely be removed from the questionnaire.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 7, 2021

Great dealership to go through and very friendly staff. The wait was minimal from start to finish. The car that I purchased was a great price .

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 4, 2021

The staff is awesome. Very helpful. The bathrooms are clean and waiting room is bright and clean. Just need to get the cookies back. Ha ha ha.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 3, 2021

While I am less than pleased with the quality of tires installed on my 2020 Kia Soul, the service at Wyoming Valley Motors was top notch!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 2, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 2, 2021

Great service! Joe worked with my schedule and helped to meet my needs regarding new tires and my preferences. I was able to get 4 new tires ordered of the brand I wanted and got the tires put on within one week.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 2, 2021

The service has always been superior.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 1, 2021

Gary with Kia Service is great to work with. He's very professional and friendly and easy to deal with. The shuttle is an added bonus.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 1, 2021

We had a great buying experience, everyone was so friendly with Paige and I. I would definitely buy from your dealership again in the future.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 1, 2021

I recently purchased my second Audi at Wyoming Valley Motors. It was the easiest and quickest car purchase I have ever made. Renzo ensures the process is smooth and same with the rest of the team that’s helps wrap the deal up.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 31, 2021

The sales people are very nice and helpful.Ihave bought several Kia from WVM and I Have had no issues. The service department is excellent. Rick and Gary are always very pleasant and helpful. During this service I delt with Rick who explained everything that was done including the price of the items. I will continue to take my car. Here for service. I would go no where else.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 31, 2021

Service is always great in the Mazda service department. I always speak to Gary and he couldn’t be more honest. He caught two oil changes from different companies haf put the wrong oil in my CX5, now I only take my Cx5 to the Mazda dealership in larksville because apparently nobody else is honest about the grade of oil they put in your car and I never go the correct oil filter either.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 31, 2021

The guy who worked with me took time to explain what was wrong and the price info seemed to be fair with price that was charged

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 31, 2021

The staff is first class there is not a bad thing I can say

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 30, 2021

Rob Yeninas is the best. He’s the reason I keep coming back to Wyoming Valley Motors. Two TDi’s and two Jetta’s. Thanks Rob.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 30, 2021

Quick service for yearly inspection. Signage for the Mazda service area could be improved.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 29, 2021

It was the first time I ever owned or looked at a VW. Rob in sale took the time to explain trim lines and levels to me. I admit I’m not the easiest customer to deal with because I don’t trust car dealerships. However in this case Rob (sale) and Justin (sales manager) have changed my opinion. I would highly recommend this dealership. They are very willing to work with you to make deals happen. I am very pleased and absolutely do business again with them in the future.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 29, 2021

My salesman Rob was fantastic! The entire process was so enjoyable that we bought 2 cars from Rob!!! The entire team at WVM deserves 5 stars!

Google logo
Google Mar 29, 2021

Trustworthy and great shop!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 29, 2021

I am less than thrilled that I needed to replace three of the four tires of my 2020 Kia Soul (with only 3,000 miles). However, notwithstanding my disappointment with the quality of Kia tires, Gary was helpful in getting me back on the road.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 27, 2021

Thier service department maybe one of the best I have ever dealt with. They are very nice to talk to and seem to go out of thier way to accommodate you.

Google logo
Google Mar 27, 2021

Friendly, no pressure sales staff, the most satisfying car buying experience I ever had.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 27, 2021

Awesome place to buy a car my sales person Dan the best of the best very knowledgeable and experienced in his job I will buy again.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 27, 2021

The variety of cars, great pricing and excellent customer service is worth your time and money. I purchased 2 cars here and am happy with both. I take my car for all service updates when the car reminds me.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 27, 2021

Very easy to get appointment for service. Service manager very efficient and informative. The routine service was done quickly, efficiently and the waiting area was very comfortable and well kept.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 26, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 26, 2021

Great staff. My only problem is the waiting room is to small. Other then that all great . They car wash was exceptional by the way

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 25, 2021

I went to Wyoming Valley Audi to look at a few different cars for my daughter. The salesman was so helpful. After my test drives we sat and talked and I ended up driving away in my daughter’s new car! Great, friendly, yet professional, service. I hope to be back there soon!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 24, 2021

I have a new used Mazda that needed keys programmed and etched. The service today was beyond what was expected! They took the extra step to save me time and effort; which in today’s circumstances makes such a big deal! I couldn’t be more Thankful to Mazda service for going above and beyond to make my day easier!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 24, 2021

The vehicle was done quickly. It was done right the first time. The service department was courteous and greeted me promptly when I arrived. I definitely will return to Wyoming Valley Motors for Service

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 24, 2021

Very pleased with the level of ease and comfort in purchasing a vehicle through renzo. He is a very knowledgeable and down to earth kind of guy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 24, 2021

very good service very nice people to work very clean nice car good deal i like the warranti very nice very nice nice very nice

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 24, 2021

From start to finish the trade in and purchase was top notch. Rich Tokar in sales and Tom Brenholts handled everything Professionally and made the 2+ hour drive worth it.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 23, 2021

I've been dealing with Wyoming Valley Motors for the 14 months and I must say it's been an absolute pleasure. Gary in the service dept is outstanding. From making an appointment to having the work completed, He takes the time explain what's required or recommended for my Mazda 6 and any work that was done on my car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 22, 2021

All of the staff were awesome to work with and kept me up to date on the entire financing process and got me right back in for vehicle pick-up! Would absolutely work with them again!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 22, 2021

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 22, 2021

The salesmen are very nice and personable.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 21, 2021

Best experience ever! These guys worked with us via every tech medium - talk, text, email, etc. We gave them our situation and they gave us straightforward options that would suit our exact needs. I will be back. I can only hope Rich, Gary, Renzo, Fred and Angelo will still be there. Also, the Telluride is gorgeous. Thank you guys!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 20, 2021

Gorgeous dealership, friendly no pressure staff. Awesome experience, amazing purchase, loveeeeee my q7!!!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 19, 2021

Easy to schedule convenient time for appointment. Staff is always courteous. Service is performed in a timely manner and charges are explained at completion of service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 18, 2021

Experience was very efficient. Staff, especially Joe, was very helpful, personable, and knowledgeable. Time spent was reasonable. Good experience. Would not consider going anywhere else.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 18, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 18, 2021

I couldn’t say enough about the amazing service we received from George Miick and his sales department. George was absolutely incredible in making a deal work that fit our budget, we even went back for a second car three days later! Rob was extremely patient with us in picking out a preowned Jetta. Justin was extremely knowledgeable on our brand new 2021 Tiguan SE R-Line. Paula helped explain all the features on our new car, even after the sale was completed and all the paperwork was signed! I’ll never shop for a car with any other dealer!

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 17, 2021

Ease of scheduling an appointment, friedilyness of employees and over all competence of the entire staff.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 16, 2021

Everyone was courteous. Task was accomplished in a timely manor. No complaints with this dealership or it's employees.would return to this Kia dealer.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 15, 2021

... service with a smile 😊 VW service manager Joe Allan is the best.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 15, 2021

Great service all around. Very accommodating. Super responsive . Sales and service two thumbs up!!wonderful selection of CPOS. My second Audi purchased from thi location.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 13, 2021

Courteous,professional staff. Answered my questions and concerns. Called back on time. Friendly and pleasant. Helpful with address. Clean waiting room and bathroom. Coffee good also.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 12, 2021

was happy with the service the time they spent with me very helpful did not feel pressure at all to buy it got me the best deal they could

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 11, 2021

I enjoyed my experience with buying a car at Wyoming valley motors. No pressure and very helpful. Gary was a pleasure to work with. Love our used Mazda.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 11, 2021

Got there around 8:30am my daughter was driving off the lot around 1pm with a new car so the process was quick which is always a plus. The people we dealt with were friendly and I never felt pressured to buy anything. They kept me within the budget I had set, no pressure to up sell me anything which is appreciated. Overall it was a positive experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 11, 2021

Thanks to Mike and Justin for helping us with this purchase. They were very understanding of our needs. Mike explained everything about the vehicle from bumper to bumper. Thanks

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 10, 2021

Didn't feel pressured. Friendly , patient,honest. Explained things clearly. I didn't feel rushed or that they were annoyed with any guestions asked.. pleasant experience.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 10, 2021

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 10, 2021

Courteous service.........

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 9, 2021

I spoke to Rob about the vehicle I was interested in and I came in the next day. He made the experience worth my time, even though he had a very full day. A1 salesman in my opinion.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 9, 2021

Cant say enough about the team at Audi, so professional and knowledgeable in helping us with our first Audi, thank you Renzo!!! After shopping at other dealers we new Wyoming Valley Audi was the right choice.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 8, 2021

Everything was very smooth and well handled. Much of the paperwork was completed online, and everything else was waiting for me to sign as soon as I arrived. All in all, an excellent car buying experience!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 6, 2021

My 2015 Mazda CX-9 is the third Mazda I purchased from Wyoming Valley motors. They have always done good service for me, and had fair prices. Today I had a problem with the heat shield over my muffler, and needed immediate service. It is Saturday. I called them, and they told me to come straight down and they would fix it. They did, at a very fair price, and got me back on the road quickly. I use this vehicle for work, and cannot be without it. They did not let me down. . I would definitely recommend Wyoming Valley motors for ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 6, 2021

Gary and Angelo went out of their way to get my wife and I into our new Kia Telluride! Very professional and knowledgeable. Excellent dealership

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 6, 2021

Rick has been amazing with all my issues. I will highly recommend. Great and speedy service. I have no complaints with Wyoming Valley Kia Larksville.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 5, 2021

Very professional and efficient. Our experience was pleasant and didn't take hours to complete the deal. Very nice people. H&S Enjoy TY TY

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 5, 2021

Fast service, super friendly staff, and a wonderful waiting area with comfortable seating. I typically do my own maintenance but I feel it was well worth the money to stay warm and clean while WVM handled the work.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 5, 2021

Fast service, courteous staff. Waiting area comfortable and clean. WiFi and coffee or water are an additional plus. Never an issue with service at WVM in Larksville.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 5, 2021

KIA service is excellent. Everybody extremely helpful and nice

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 4, 2021

My wife and I purchased our 2021 Kia Telluride from Gary and Angelo! Both were absolutely phenomenal to work with!!! We would highly recommend either of them to anyone and will definitely be back in the future. Very professional staff and a great overall dealership!! We also couldn’t beat the price they offered us!! They had the best prices around!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 4, 2021

Fred, Gary and Angelo made buying my new Kia K5 a wonderful experience!! They are all patient and kind, even when I changed my mind a few times on which car I wanted to purchase.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 4, 2021

Tammy did a great job helping us choose our new Sportage. She took the time to explain how everything works and introduce us to the service department. Angelo was easy to work with and did a nice job with our trade in value and financing.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 4, 2021

Great place!! Joe Allen and Celeste are the best when getting my Volkswagen inspected! Thank you!!

Google logo
Google Mar 3, 2021

This dealership is fantastic. I was in a particularly stressed out mood while shopping for a new car, and when unfortunately we couldn't come to an agreement on the car i had chosen, I was super upset. Justin went above and beyond to help me find more affordable options. I chose a car that they did not have on their lot, and he was able to order it (in the color I wanted) and have it to me within days. I appreciate so much their efforts in helping me find the perfect Mazda for my price and I have ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 3, 2021

Great experience. Addressed all my needs in a timely and professional manner. Were proactive with useful tips and recommendations. Will get my next Audi there

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 3, 2021

From the beginning it was a pleasant experience. The greeter introduced us to Paula whom quickly took care of our questions and needs. Thank you

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 2, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 2, 2021

Good customer service. Friendly.

Google logo
Google Feb 28, 2021

Google logo
Google Feb 28, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 28, 2021

The work was completed as promised.It was very easy to make an appointment and a service loaner was offered to me. I will definitely tell my friends and relatives about the great service provided by Wyoming Valley motors and particularly Joe Allen.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 27, 2021

Google logo
Google Feb 27, 2021

Google logo
Google Feb 27, 2021

Great service at Wyoming mazda. The service department walked me through everything that was going to take place and also explained why it needed to happen. I'd definitely recommend them for service on a vehicle.

Facebook logo
Facebook Feb 27, 2021

That provide great service. The sale team is fair and awesome to deal with

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 26, 2021

I am not impressed with the sales department ended up buying at another dealership but take my Volkswagens to the service department and they are great at the one on route 11

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 26, 2021

Super efficient and clear in communicating about the work that is needed each time I have brought my Kia in. I feel that my car is well cared for there.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review