Customer Testimonials

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 23, 2021

everyone is polite and interested in my needs for my vehicle. no pushy service or sales people

Google logo
Google Jun 23, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 21, 2021

The quality of the end result was great. The mechanical work solved my problems. Unfortunately it took a very long time to get those results at least partially due to defective parts

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 19, 2021

Sales team was great to work with. Knowledgeable, responsive, and professional.

Google logo
Google Jun 19, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 17, 2021

Very friendly and professional staff...everything that I asked to be done was taken care of ....Rick in service department was very helpful and friendly

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 17, 2021

Mike K. was great! Friendly, comfortable, smooth transaction, and just an easy person to talk to! Everyone I met was courteous. Thanks for the new wheels!

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 16, 2021

I was impressed by how after dropping my car off, I received followup call to tell me how long it would take to service the car. I was also offered a ride if needed. Besides that, the service department went beyond the minimum and updated me about other issues that needed to be addressed about my car. I trust WVVolskswagen service. Thank you.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 16, 2021

Great service! Frequent communication about the status of my vehicle and delivered on time when they said it would be ready. Would highly recommend to use.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 12, 2021

Very quick service, minimal wait time. friendly staff.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 11, 2021

When you want your vehicle repaired by the best in nepa,take it to the professionals. Great location, friendly staff ,highly recommended. Just make an appointment.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 9, 2021

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 9, 2021

quick in and out.... fast

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 9, 2021

The dealership is a very professional run operation and is Located in a convenient location. Rick Edwards has taken care of all Of the car’s recalls and service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 8, 2021

Very fast service and courtesy beyond exceptional. Appointment was handled with great and consistent follow ups. Service rep kept me informed all through the service with my car.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 8, 2021

I called on Fri.and was able to get a Monday appointment. Fantastic my work schedule changed and I ended up having to drop it off and ask for the shuttle to get me to work. Rick from service called me 3 hours before my appointment time with a diagnosis, that it can be fixed today and the price. What could be easier. I was thrilled with the staff service and getting a clean car back! Excellent job and I will recommend Wyoming Valley Motors to everyone and I love my Mazda.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 8, 2021

The service man didn’t have time to show me how to change service date on my car He said read the books for the car

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 8, 2021

Efficient and veteran friendly.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 8, 2021

Car service always done quickly and efficiently. I always bring my car here to be serviced because I trust them. The services are well priced.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 8, 2021

They made the whole buying process easy. I went in on a holiday weekend and none of the banks open at the time could get the financing I wanted. The sales person stayed in contact with me over the holiday and assured me it would get figured out. They got me the deal I was looking for and more. Overall it was a great buying experience, thanks to the work of my salesman.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 6, 2021

Took my CX-5 in for oil change, tire rotation and six month check up. Scheduling was quick and easy and they do a nice job on the car wash. I'd recommend Wyoming Valley Motors just on the service alone.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 6, 2021

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 6, 2021

fantastic customer service! everyone we worked with was very friendly, understanding, and willing to work with us. would definitely go back again in the future.

Google logo
Google Jun 5, 2021

Needed to have a key fob programmed for a 2011 Kia Sorrento, mind you I didn't purchase the vehicle there, service appt was prompt and I am very pleased. Future customer for sure!

Google logo
Google Jun 5, 2021

Love WVM for.purchases and service!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 4, 2021

Gary O. made our buying experience relaxed and lighthearted which is so important as buying a new vehicle can be stressful. Angelo did a great job explaining the pricing and warranties so we really understood what we were getting into.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 3, 2021

Good selection of vehicles

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 3, 2021

Was able to schedule an iinspection appointment to fit my weekly schedule. Pleasant and accomodating employees. Did an excellent car wash. Appreciated the cleaning of my weathertech car mats.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 3, 2021

Rick was kind enough to fit me in that morning when my brakes were so bad. And he did an oil change too. Thank You!! Everyone was kind and professional. I will always return!

Google logo
Google Jun 3, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 2, 2021

Paula was very helpful and help me get everything set up technology-wise whereas Angela was very helpful and getting me my loan for the car and both kept me abreast of what was going on until my loan went through

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 1, 2021

all the sales people were very knowledgeable and professional. Thanks for a great experience!! We would recommend Wyoming Valley Motors to any of our friends and family.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 1, 2021

The Volkswagon mechanic Justin was excellent he went above and beyond. He did everything with upmost care. Justin took his time to make sure my daughters car was safe.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 31, 2021

Very happy with the service department at Wyoming Valley motors.. would recommend anyone with the Mazda to take the vehicle for service at that location..thank you Jack

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 30, 2021

Great place, i walked in with no apppintment. They took me and service was.quick. plenty of areas to sit and relax i had no issues.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 28, 2021

They did a great job. They got us into the car we wanted. They were excellent at there job and very friendly and understanding. Thanks

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 28, 2021

Great experience, felt very comfortable during my time there and found the perfect car! Had a good day with Mike Kinney as my sales rep!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 28, 2021

Very fast in and out and very friendly didnt purchase my Kia there but definitely would consider more service there good job and nice waiting area

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 27, 2021

Justin made the purchase of my new Volkswagen Arteon one of the most pleasurable experiences I've had at any dealership - kind, courteous and professional. I would recommend him and Wyoming Valley Motors to anyone looking for a vehicle. Thank you Justin! Susan R

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 26, 2021

Clean and neat, service was done as scheduled in a timely manner. The representative was professional and my vehicle was repaired and returned to me cleaned inside and outside. Overall experience was very good.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 25, 2021

Very professional group of sales and financial services.Looking forward to doing business in the future

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 25, 2021

service was great kept me informed every step of the way car was done in a timely manner gave me back my car cleaner then I left it That made me very happy

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 25, 2021

Ashley was extremely friendly and knowledgeable when I spoke to her on the phone. I felt appreciated and valued as a customer. Positive experience all around.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 24, 2021

Very helpful and was also able to accommodate extra work thankful they were able to help me Even washed car which was a nice bonus’

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 24, 2021

I was able to get my car in for servicing quickly. When I was waiting it didn’t take very long and they washed my car when they were finished

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 23, 2021

They are the best in 1, 2,3, 4, 5, 6, 7, 8, 9, 10, 11, 12, 13, 14, 15 , 16, 17, 18 in words.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 22, 2021

I had great service and they help out so much and was very friendly and nice I appreciated the service one hundred percent and will bring my car anytime it needs to get fix to Kia motor

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 21, 2021

Efficient, informative, quick response, excellent service. Nice people as well!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 20, 2021

Angelo took great care of me . I would recommend my friends and family to visit your establishment.. also Joe was outstanding with our purchase, thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 19, 2021

Thank you for an excellent experience! Randy, as well as the team, provided outstanding assistance before, during, and after the sale. Great job by all!!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 19, 2021

Excellent customer service

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 18, 2021

Renzo was very professional, knowledgeable, courteous, and friendly. It was a pleasure buying a car from him. He was very helpful in explaining all the details about our new Q3 Audi. Highly recommend Renzo and Audi Wyoming Valley Motors.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 17, 2021

Fast and courteous service. Called for an appointment on Thursday and got my car in on Saturday morning. Couldn’t be happier with how quickly it was done. Thank you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 17, 2021

Great customer service! Staff does a great job! Informed me of promotions and sales on tires. Were very thorough in explaining what was done to my vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 17, 2021

Very satisfied and happy with the services and the hard work and Gary helped a lot I only had my car for a few days so far good but I’ll know the more I drive thank u

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 15, 2021

Service is always great. Gets it done fast and leaves my car washed and ready to go. The service managers I work with are always ready to help when I need little things done, like check a tire pressure, etc. Do not try to sell me anything I do not really need done to my car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 15, 2021

Everyone was very helpful Michael in sales was great and Matthew in lease department was great hopefully the service will continue I left Mercedes for a Audi because of the bad services hope this is better

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 13, 2021

I have all service done at Kia service center. They always take good care of their costumers. Always treated with respect. Never take advantage of you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 13, 2021

Easy to make appointments Friendly and courtesy are always helpful I would recommend them to all my friends I'm a big fan of Kia besides

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 10, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 8, 2021

The service department is always very accommodating & helpful! Service was done quickly & efficiently so I could make an appt in the afternoon. Appreciated that a lot!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 6, 2021

Excellent service and support. Ordered our car over a year and each time they stayed in close contact and provided details of the release along the day 2021 Audi RS6 Avant

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 5, 2021

They listen to what I wanted in the car and what I want to stay in a budget. They explained everything. The sells man was very helpful.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 5, 2021

Stopped in on a Saturday looking to buy a new vehicle. The vehicle did not quite have all the options I was looking for but Mike A and George worked with me to get me where I wanted. Great job.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook May 5, 2021

Their ability to answer all questions and do your services as stated. I know I can count on their word and their professional services.

Facebook logo
Facebook May 5, 2021

Love the service I get at Audi... Renzo is a cut above ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 5, 2021

I saw a car in the lot and I called Stephen jesuit from Parts dept and he set me up with an appointment I needed to sell my 2015 q3 that worked out fine Josh was my salesman very nice very informative. Even Steve the owner came by to congratulate me on my new 2021 Q3. I did this within hours they are very professional Efficient and accommodating. This was my fourth Audi purchase at Wyoming Valley. I would highly recommend this dealership I am very pleased And I am an Audi fan for sure

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 5, 2021

Had a great experience helping my daughter buy her first new car. Felt like everyone treated us fairly and honestly. Will be back in the future!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 5, 2021

The dealership does a fantastic job! From scheduling the appointment, to explaining the service they are doing on your vehicle, they make you feel welcome.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 5, 2021

The people at Wyoming Valley Motors of Larkville, PA were very professional and courteous. Justin and Danny were very helpful and and knowledgeable. Others there we met were also professional and courteous and certainly includes their finance people. Will certainly do business with them again. John J. Bryan

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 4, 2021

My car went in for inspection and they did a great job. Very reasonable prices and changed out my air filter too. Staff was friendly too.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 2, 2021

Dont recall man's name at desk but he was great. To be honest I felt like I was bothering your cashier. She was a bit stand offish

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 1, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 1, 2021

Mike Kinney was very helpful throughout the process. It was easy to reach him on the phone when I needed assistance with paperwork, and while I was at the dealership he gave the much needed attention. Couldn’t have asked for a better salesman.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 30, 2021

Would buy from them again. Courteous and friendly. No games. Fair pricing and good follow through. Wide variety of vehicles and never felt pressured. Recommend highly.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 30, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 30, 2021

Good service, friendly, I would recommend Mazda to anyone, we love our vehicle and had no issue getting a quick appointment Thank you so much

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 30, 2021

Excellent! They made it so easy! Joe P was so sweet. Angelo made it painless going through all the paperwork. I would definitely refer friends and family.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 29, 2021

Great experience. Asked for a certain vehicle and price and was not given the run around. Everyone listened to what we wanted. Very easy and friendly to deal with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 29, 2021

Decent honest nice people who genuinely like cars in general and Audis in particular. Enjoyed dealing with them every step of the way. Would definitely buy a vehicle there again.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 28, 2021

Good deal happy with the purchase price

Google logo
Google Apr 26, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 25, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 24, 2021

Rob Y. helped with the last 3 cars I bought/leased. It was a pleasure working with him. Financing was a pleasure too. Really worked me on 1 lease and got what I needed.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 24, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 23, 2021

Thus far, bringing my car in for service has been smooth. Everyone in the service department is helpful and accommodating.. I do not have any complaints.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 23, 2021

The service was perfect again. Quick and clean. I'm not sure of the mechanics name but he always takes care of our car. They even took care of a recall that we weren't even aware of yet.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 22, 2021

Very knowledgeable, accommodating and easy to deal with. Would definitely recommend buying a car at this dealership. Great experience. Bought the Q3 and love it.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 22, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 22, 2021

We brought our beetle in for a recall on the driver air bag. Excellent service from Justin Cook. Excellent experience. Clean dealership. Friendly staff efficient and timely service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 21, 2021

Very friendly, very efficient. Thank you for everything. I will be bringing my car back again. Everything went smoothly. Easy to work with. Great place

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 21, 2021

Friendly, courteous, work done in timely manor.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 20, 2021

Very satisfied with my purchase. Salesman was professional and accommodating. After sale service is outstanding. Look forward to driving this vehicle for the next few years.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 18, 2021

Easy, no man's mansplaining, felt respected and not forced!!!!

Google logo
Google Apr 17, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 17, 2021

Excellent service on our visit today. Done quickly. Returned a clean car. Our service person was very friendly and very accommodating. We will return for service again.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 16, 2021

Friendly sales people. Very accommodating

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 16, 2021

Had a great experience buying my first Audi. Everyone was very helpful and the process was quick. Curtis was a very good salesman. Definitely check them out!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 16, 2021

I was in the market for a new car. I highly recommend Mike Kinney at Wyoming Valley Motors. Super nice guy. He stayed in contact with me the whole time and handled any questions and concerns I had. A pleasure to do business with. Thanks again.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 16, 2021

Great service,a car wash was included


Leave Us A Review